Personal

Avenyföreningens kontor

E-post: info@avenyn.se
Telefon: 031-13 80 90
Besöks- och postadress: Avenyföreningen/Avenyn Paradgatan AB, Avenyn 10 (6 tr), 411 36 Göteborg

Personal

Jessika Wassberg
vd och centrumledare

0733-505 220
jessika@avenyn.se

Sofia Dahlström
Kommunikatör

0736-535353
sofia@avenyn.se

Linda Jonsson
Medlemsansvarig, projektledare

0733-50 59 06
linda@avenyn.se

Hanna Ahlstrand
Föräldraledig, medlemsansvarig

0733-50 59 06
hanna@avenyn.se

Bengt Eneroth
Vaktmästare

0731-59 07 80
bengt@avenyn.se

Nishi Alam
Internship

031-13 80 90
nishi@avenyn.se